Australia

APAC Scientific Pty Ltd.

Graham Milliken
P: +61 (0)2 88141597
info@apacscientific.com  
www.apacscientific.com

Biological Associates

Brian Fowler
P: 0411 099 629
brian@geneticassociates.com.au
www.biologicalassociates.com.au

Scitech Pty Ltd

Con Sapounas
P: +61 (0)3 9480 4999
     +61 (0)400 440 499
con@scitech.com.au
www.scitech.com.au

Brazil

Sellex Inc.

Roberto
P: 202.686.3044
washington@sellex.com
www.sellex.com

Canada

GENEQ

Montreal, QC
P: 514.354.2511
    800.463-4363
info@geneq.com
www.geneq.com

China

Renyi-Instrument Co., Ltd.

Daren Cao
Shanghai
P: 86.21.50189071
darencao@renyiinstrument.com.cn

RWD, Ltd.

Edmond Xiu
GuangDong Province
P: 86.755.264.18979
edmond73@vip.163.com

Shanghai Yuyan Instruments Co., Ltd.

Carol
Shanghai, China
P: +86-21-31661665
yuyanbio@vip.163.com
www.yuyanbio.com

Upwards Teksystems

Samual Huang
Beijing
P: 0086-1058790590
ubl@ms9.hinet.net

Estonia

Tregoland OU

Jana Zommer
P: +372.55618092
info@tregoland.eu 

France

BIOSEB

Anne Desevre
Vitrolles Cedex
P: 0033 (0) 820 825 523
adesevre@bioseb.com
www.bioseb.com

PHYMEP S.A.R.L.

Gerard Montagne
Fornio
phymep@wanadoo.fr

Germany

ADInstruments Ltd (Germany)

Gerald Kierstein
Oxford, United Kingdom
P: +49.6226.970105
g.kierstein@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com

Föhr Medical Instruments GmbH

Ann-Sophie Brennecke-Föhr
Seeheim/OB
P: +49-6257-96 22 60
info@fmigmbh.de
www.fmigmbh.de

India

Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd

Head Office
New No.15, Old No-6,
Adyar Bridge Rd
Adyar, Chennai, 600020 
India
P: +91-44-2446 3084
    +91-44-2446 3085
    +91-44-2446 0988
info@medianalytika.com

Regional Office
304, Corporate Towers, 85A Zamrudpur 
Greater Kailash 1
New Delhi, 110048 
India
P: 07708063536
delhi@medianalytika.com

Regional Office
F-150, Dreams The Mall, L.B.S.Marg
Bhandup (West), Mumbai, 400078
India
P: 07708063540
mumbai@medianalytika.com

Regional Office
73A, Ganesh Chandra Avenue
2nd Floor, Unit 205C
Kolkata, 700013 
India
P: 07708063537
kolkata@medianalytika.com

Israel

MIROM Medical & Research Equipment Ltd.

Shaul Goshen, Ph.D.
Haifa 31061
P: 972 (0) 4.8342281
mirommedical@bezeqint.net
www.mirom.co.il

Japan

Bio Research Center Co., Ltd.

Kenji Mizuno
Yokota Building
2-28-24 Izumi, Higashi-ku
Nagoya 461 Japan
P: 052-932-6241
sales@brck.co.jp
www.brck.co.jp

Protech International

Dennis McCarthy
Boerne, TX 78006
P: 830.775.8075
sales@protechinternational.com
www.protechinternational.com

Mexico

LATAM Scientific (a division of Quiasa)

Carlos Rivera
P: 686 557 1681
ventas@quiasa.com  
www.latamscientific.com

 

Netherlands

PLEXX B.V. 

Erwin Smulders, Senior Sales Executive
ELST  The Netherlands 
P: +31 481 377797 
     +31 621 818663 
es@plexx.eu 
www.plexx.eu 
Skype ID : ESPlexx

Russia

Biotechnologies Ltd.

Konstantin Bolshakov
St. Petersburg, Russia
P: +7(812)383-99-41 
k.bolshakovbio@gmail.com
info@biotechnologies.ru
www.biotechnologies.ru

Evitas Ltd.

Dmitry Vasilyev
Belgorod, Russian Federation
P: +7 4722 37 29 38
da@vivariy.com
www.vivariy.com

Singapore

Bronjo Medi

LayTin
Singapore, 339 0551
P: 65.6476.4011
bronjo@singnet.com.sg
www.bronjo.com

South Korea (Republic of Korea)

L.M.S. Korea

Kim, Yong-Su
Gyeongg1-Do, South Korea
P: +82 31.713.1492
lmskorea@hanmail.net
www.lmskoreainc.com

Sang Chung Commercial Co. Ltd.

T.S. Kim
Seoul,  South Korea
P: 82.2.564.8766
info@sang-chung.co.kr
www.sang-chung.co.kr

Scitech Korea Inc.

Jin, Lim
Seoul, South Korea
P: +82 2 986 4413 / 4414 / 4415
info@scitechkorea.com
www.scitechkorea.co.kr

Spain

Cibertec

JM. Paz Rodriguez
Madrid
P: 34.91.3045444
info@cibertec.es
www.cibertec.es

LabNet biotecnica

Eduardo Collado
Madrid
P: 91.3614428
labnet@labnet.es
www.labnet.es

Taiwan

Apex BioScientific Co., Ltd.

Samuel Yen
New Taipei City, Taiwan
P: +886.2.2912.5252
info@apx.com.tw

KYS Technology Co. Ltd

Jerrica Yang
New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
P: 886.2.2911.5233
office@kyst.com.tw
www.kyst.com.tw

Sunpoint Scientific Instrument Co., Ltd.

Sunny Tsai
Taiwan, R.O.C.
P: + 886.3.327.3889
sunny@sunpointworld.com

Upwards Biosystems

Samuel Huang
Taipei, Taiwan
P: 886.2.27335111
ubl@ms9.hinet.net
www.upwards.com.tw

Thailand

Kijtavorn Supply Ltd.

Mr. Anucha Kantavorn
Prathumthani
P: +662.5996171
sitconsult@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Akmiss Ltd.

Kharkov, Ukraine
P: +38 057 762 73 28
nadya@vivariy.com
www.vivariy.com

United Kingdom

ADInstruments Ltd

Paula Croft
Oxford, UK
P: +441865 332050
p.croft@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com

Linton Instrumentation

Robert Jones
Diss, Norfolk
P: 01379 651344
robert@lintoninst.co.uk
www.lintoninst.co.uk

World Precision Instruments

Mikael Berrou
Hitchin, Hertfordshire
P: +33 (0)970449000
mberrou@wpi-europe.com
www.wpi-europe.com

United States of America (USA)

AD Instruments

Greg Boulet
Colorado Springs, CO
P: 719-306-0325
g.boulet@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com

DATAQ

Roger W. Lockhart
P: 330.668.1444
rlockhart@dataq.com
www.dataq.com

Emka Technologies

Chelsea Richardson
P: 703.237.9001 x106
crichardson@emkatech.com
www.emkatech.com

IITC Inc.

Ingrid Vaynovsky
P: 818.710.8843
ingrid@iitcinc.com
www.iitcinc.com

SA Instruments 

G. Ronald Morris, Ph.D.
P: 631.689.9408
rmorris@i4sa.com 
www.i4sa.com

Stoelting Co.

Richard Mills
Wood Dale, IL
P: 630.860.9700
richard@stoeltingco.com
www.stoeltingco.com

World Precision Instruments

Sarasota, FL 34240
P: (866) 606-1974 (USA)
     (941) 371-1003
wpi@wpiinc.com
www.wpiinc.com